Do(ing) it Like a Feminist

Post-Grad Girl living in a Post-Grad World.

Guess Who is Back in the Game?

Leave a comment

Hello fellow bloggers and friends! I’m back and on WordPress (again).

I’ve been thinking about re-creating a blog that just focuses on me, but also one that stays true to my feminist core because, after all, the personal is political.

I encourage you to read, respond, and engage with me as I go along this path of self-discovery as a post-grad student living in NYC. Hopefully I can actually maintain this blog without giving up on it in the coming months. I ask for your patience and kindness as I go through this blog.

Enjoy!

 

Author: mamagfem

Post-Grad student looking to engage herself in the new world.

Leave a Reply

